Instagram Business Account Photo
Keeping Memories Alive
(9)
Home
Vaughan, Ontario, Canada  
✦Customized/Personalized Memorial Shadow Boxes ✦ Custom Flower Shadow Boxes ✦ Seasonal Personalized Items

Reviews


Gifts for thanksgiving 🦃🧡❤️
By Lisa P. on Oct 12, 2021
Beautiful hostess gift ideas and sentimental gift ideas!! I was very happy with the way Nicole was able to customize My order. Beautifully done... she was very helpful and friendly to deal with especially easy way too shop for sure. Can’t wait for Xmas to order again!
1     0
Fall frame with roses
By Angie R. on Oct 7, 2021
I absolutely love my framed roses with fall saying!! It is gorgeous and good quality!!! Nicole was very accommodating and it was fast and easy to order. All the products on her Instagram page look amazing and I look forward to ordering more items!!! Great company !!!!!
1     0

Heartfelt creations!
By Laura L. on Oct 2, 2021
Name shadow box was incredibly well made, I’m beyond happy with it. Durable quality to last a lifetime! Will definitely make more purchases in the future. 10/10
1     0

Business Review
By Jennifer B. on Sep 30, 2021
Nicoles passion and eye for creativity is unmatched. My favourite piece from her unique collection are her shadow boxes. She has a wonderful way of commemorating our lost loved ones with the most thoughtful quotes and interpretation all combined into a work of art. Would highly recommend 15 out of 10 stars
1     0
Beautiful Work!!
By Christine M. on Sep 30, 2021
I ordered from Keeping memories Alive and there is such a great amount of beautiful designs and such wonderful work. I was so amazed at how creative the products are and the communication was so on point and fast. I recommend this to anyone and everyone! :)
1     0
AMAZING QUALITY!
By Cassandra L. on Sep 29, 2021
I I ordered from Keeping Memories Alive and I am amazed by the quality of the product I purchased, it was amazing and beautiful and looks wonderful in my home and I cannot wait to order many more products from keeping memories alive. They are very professional and communicate very well to make sure your order comes out just the way you want it. Thank you once again! Great work!!
1     0
Memorial Shadow Box
By Ana D. on Sep 27, 2021
Not only is my memorial shadow box a beautiful peice of art, it fills my heart with beautiful memories everytime I look at it. Thank you @keeping. memories. alive for making it with such tenderness and love. Highly recommended for anyone who wants to keep their lost loved one's memory alive.
1     0

Love their product
By Diana S. on Sep 21, 2021
Nicole took the time to personalize my parents memorial shadow boxes. I will cherish them forever.
2     0

Highly recommend
By Leo S. on Aug 31, 2021
Wonderful work. Great communication when it comes to product designs and wishes. This is a small locally owned company and is off to an amazing start !
2     0